Progress

Health has always been a huge part of my life, but just recently I have become more serious about it. I have always been a gym rat and seeing results is the greatest thing in the world. It makes me feel proud of myself. Although I may cheat and eat some bad things, I am only human and it will happen. As long as I get back on track then it’s okay. It’s hard to try and eat healthy when no one in my family does. I am in school right now to become a dietitian so let’s hope this all pays off. Or who knows maybe health will take me in a different direction. Progress is slow but that’s the beauty in it. I enjoy working for what I want, which is to have abs!! I have baby abs right now but they will get there by summer! (:

20140311-221752.jpg

Leave a Reply

